still alive

I am still alive πŸ™‚ I just came back home today from the hospital. I had some surgery to improve my breathing.

The worst day was yesterday when I had bandage removed… it looked a bit like at slaughter house πŸ™‚ or like at old Obor (“famous’ market place in Bucharest) … right now I am stable πŸ™‚

I will need to rest a few days at home. Β All medical care was on very high standard, so I am very lucky one I have to say… but no running for next two weeks…

szpital5

my fancy room at the hospital

szpital6

some special tights preventing from venous thrombosis

szpital1

it never took me so long to eat

szpital2

special delivery to room nr 714 smashed banana, smashed chicken and soup (without any taste)

szpital3

very nice letter I received from my friends from work

 

Leave a Reply

