second 15k

I am training for 10k race at 3rd edition of Bucharest Half Marathon event. .. there are 16 days left! I was planning to run only popular race 2,9 but I have appetite for more and I decided for 10k.  I am not so brave (and maybe stupid) yet to decide for Half Marathon but 10 k should be ok 🙂

Today i had training on the streets of Bucharest. I am glad that there are not so many dogs anymore. I am really positively surprised. Only two dogs attacked me.. but they were miniature (I think some similar to York Terriers) 😉

When I started it was 8 C and at the end 16 C… much too warm 🙂

run bucuresti parkall photographs © Aga Luczakowska

Leave a Reply

