fixed Fuji x100

My Fuji FinePix x100 is fixed! … and it’s fixed for free! All thanks to Romanian service which was very helpful.

I can finally enjoy full potential of this small camera. Now it really works great! I will test it more. There are two test photos I took with it. Finaly I don’t have any problem with measuring light… all works perfect and I hope it will stay this way. Great quality I have to say! It didn’t work this way for two years.. so I am really amazed.

blender

my new blender… waiting for the season for strawberries!

shoes and phone

on the way to 5k training

Leave a Reply

