What LED lamp should I get for my Canon 5d Mark II ?

I need to get LED lamp for my Canon 5d Mark II for photo-video assignment. I am huge fan of natural light but there is possibility I will need to shoot indoor with small amount of light. I wish to be well prepared and get some LED lamp. What would you advice me to get? I really need help. I have no idea what I should look for.. any brands? any things I should be careful about?

I do not have much time, so I would need to get one of lamps available at f64 store. Link here f64.ro

hakutatz-vl-144-lampa-video-cu-144-leduri-20927

Image from F64.ro shop

Leave a Reply

