Rude replies from Fujifilm company regarding Fujifilm X100 sticky aperture blade syndrome

Quick update. I contacted Fujifilm Polska on their FB page regarding the issue I have with my Fujifilm X100. It seems that they do not care at all.

I got the answer that I should contact service and get info how much will it cost. It’s not how I imagine customer service support. I sent email also to Romanian Fuji, and no reply.

Of course I didn’t get any contact to service from them… hmm… maybe they have no idea where it is located. Is it possible that their FB page is just to put adds … and have no connection with service and technical support? In this case, its fail of their marketing strategy.

I will continue to comment on Fujifilm Polska Facebook page.

Until now, I got a quite rude answers from their admin (example: “multiplying your questions, doesn’t multiply our answers”). I am deeply shocked how their customer service works.

If the problem with my camera is not something what is related with using it but with production process, they should take responsibility on themselves and replace my camera or fix it.

One things is sure, I will not live it like this, and until the case is not solved properly I will continue talking about it and writing about it.

I am not sure if they are fully aware how modern marketing looks like and how important is to treat their customers with respect.

Leave a Reply

