about me and Domi



Sorry for beeing away last weeks… but I do have quite busy and difficult time…
I was trying to recover taking only Tantum Verde… and it ended as quite serious thing…
I had to switch first to Nurofen +Heoralettern N and then into more serious staff – injections from Dexamethason and antibiotic Klacid SR.
Now, I am feeling ok… and I hope on Saturday I will climb again…
My current project is our (my and Domi’s) blog…. Domi is back and blog is again alive.. we didn’t miss a day until now 🙂 … so keep your fingers crossed 🙂

Leave a Reply

