my bike is finally in Bucharest

My dreams are becoming true… finally I have a bike in Bucharest. My beloved bike just got here today. I picked it up outside of Bucharest today early morning… it’s still not in one piece.. but I hope soon with a little help from my friend it will be ready to ride! (ok, not so little help.. it’s huge help, he just drove with me at 6 am to get my bike from other city).

My climbing shoes are there, too! I already found a few climbing centers here in Bucharest.

I am extremely grateful to have friends who do so much for me. Last months I was able to get so much help from my friends and people who I just met that it’s just embarrassing. I have WONDERFUL people around me here in Bucharest and WONDERFUL people waiting for me in Katowice.

both photographs © Aga Luczakowska
Leave a Reply

