small changes in my itinerary/ my new projects

I am currently shooting two other projects beside those two assignments I got with Davin (Irex and Ovidiu Rom).
One is related with traveling across Romania by car (more or less continuation my LOST HIGHWAY ) and the other one with Romanian TV.
I did a small research looking for a similar projects to mine… and here is what I found.
First of all Lee Friedlander and his wonderful book America by Car

and George Georgiou and his story with photographs taken from the from buses, trolleybuses, trams and trains TRANSIT UKRAINE .

Leave a Reply

