busy days

Busy days…

I am trying to figure out how to get to Romania, how to take my car back to Poland… and I am looking for a job! Anywhere on the world.
I am checking interesting volunteering programs, job offers for photographers/photo editors and some other jobs abroad…
I am trying to use my free time (yes, I am busy but I have no job right now) and watch interesting movies (at night I saw “The Prestige”.. *WONDERFUL MOVIE!),

to take some free Final Cut Pro lessons … to read (I am still reading “War” by Sebastian Junger)… to meet my friends…


and… I am planing a trip to Tatra Mountains to celebrate my 30th birthday!

*my favorite dialog from the movie:
“- Did you consider the price of such an object?
– Price is not the object.
– Perhaps not but have you considered the cost?
– I wish I could follow.
– Go home, forget about it. I can recognize the obsession. Nothing good will come of it. (…)
I am their slave. I foolowed them too long.”

Leave a Reply

