what I found today

Today I found my old notebook from religion lessons at school…
The notebook is from 1988 .. I was 7 years old…
Now, 21 years later, it look very odd for me when I am sceptic

Znalazłam dziś moj stary zeszyt z lekcji religii,
Zeszyt jest z 1988 roku… miałam wtedy 7 lat
W tej chwili, 21 lat później, gdy jestem sceptykiem jest to dla mnie bardzo dziwaczne

GOD, let’s talk Father to our God. God how wonderful is your name.

Jesus died on the cross.

God create us and all world.
I belive in God….
Leave a Reply

