on the way back to home… news from Torino

on photos – publication about us – photographers from the Focus on Monferratio Masterclass 2008 and about the workshop in Italian newspaper

I am on the way back home… sitting at the airport… and waiting for a plane..
… it was good experience, I learnt a lot (more that I expected), I met really nice people and good photographers… I had a lot of fun shooting my story… food and wine was georgous….

Here is my story from the workshop…

Find more photos like this on VII VISIONAIRES

2 comments
  1. tatanka said:

    najbardziej zajebista fota jaka widzialam, to ten pan zamiatajacy konfesjonal. KOlezanko nalezy sie nagroda:)

  2. bedziesz chyba jedynym ludziem ktoremu sie chce logowac na mojego bloga 🙂

Leave a Reply

