Daria…

I think that i just love to photograph people… it’s so nice to see so many feelings on their faces… in this photo i can read everything about Daria from her face… i think it’s what we want to capture on photographs… and it works…

(c) aga luczakowska

I think i just love people….

Today is not so bad… and i think it can be only better 🙂
Am I optimist? Hmm…. me? there are only two options – optimist or pessimist… my feelings are never between…
I miss to climb, i miss to swim… i miss to breath and shout…. need to feel more

The way to feel better is to go out and shoot… to see more and to live stronger…

Leave a Reply

