b…lu….r…ry like my mood… on the roof

photos (c) Aga Luczakowska

4 comments
  1. aNaY said:

    Aga… you should keep that blur mood from time to time… that first picture is awesome!

  2. Ana.. thx for a comment.. but.. don’t you think too many people are shooting blurry photos? Sometimes i think it’s too obvious.. i am really curious about your opinion…

  3. aNaY said:

    Well, in fact I don’t use to take blur pictures. I think they remain in a very thin line where sometimes it looks just like an unsuccessful shot. But I do think that a good and intended blur image is very artistic. I guess it is a matter of balance and yes maybe now it is too common to take this kind of well-worn pictures…. I do believe in the impact an imagen can cause. And only a few of these blur images gives me that impact. I don’t know how to explain it better…

  4. I understand what you mean.. and i agree with you… thank you for your comments 🙂 have a nice day! aga

Leave a Reply

